CIFC Urgent ALERT - Subscribe Today!

You can receive emails or texts about Closings & Delays. 

Click this link to add your email now.  

To receive text messages:

  1. Find your carrier below
  2. Go to the subscribe page: subscribe
  3. Type your 10 digit cell number (NO SPACES)
  4. A dd the carrier address you found below after your 10 digits number
      (It should look like an email address with numbers instead of letters.) 

EXAMPLE:
Example Carrier AT&T:
Example Number: (203) 456-7891
Example Address: 2034567891@txt.att.net 

Remember: NO spaces

Standard text-messaging rates apply for your plan. 

Mobile Carrier

10 digit
cellnumber@________.____
Alltel@message.alltel.com
AT&T@txt.att.net
Boost Mobile@myboostmobile.com
Cricket Wireless@mms.cricketwireless.net
Project Fi@msg.fi.google.com
Sprint@messaging.sprintpcs.com
T-Mobile@tmomail.net
U.S. Cellular@email.uscc.net
Verizon@vtext.com
Virgin Mobile@vmobl.com
Republic Wireless@text.republicwireless.com